Annual Meeting – December 5

November 13, 2011  |  General

Brad and Kerrin are the 2011 CBRC Athletes of the Year

Congratulations to the 2012 CBRC Board of Directors:  Phil Hershberger – President, Andy Ruiz – Vice President, Kirby Haizlip – Secretary, and Dave Beals – Treasurer

Stay tuned for more information on winter spinning and the upcoming race season…

Leave a Reply